The Staff

Name Position/Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Tim McCarthy Chief Executive Officer
Mrs Jane Foyle Headteacher
Mr Joshua Paramor Deputy Headteacher/DSL/Maths Lead

Leadership Team

Mrs Debbie Whitmore Business Manager
Mrs Faye O’Reilly SENDCo/DSL
Mrs Carolyn Jacques Reception Teacher/Infant Lead
Mr Andrew Spiers Yr 5/6 Teacher/Junior Lead

Vulnerable Groups Team

Mrs Angela Bruckshaw Intervention Lead
Mrs Kerry Wood Teacher/Engagement Lead/DDSL
Mrs Jackie Cook Support staff/Nurture Specialist
Mrs Carol Snelgrove Support staff/Nurture Specialist
Mrs Pam Courtier Support staff/Speech and Language Specialist

Foundation Village

Miss Rachel Hills Acting Nursery Lead
Miss Shannon Weller Early Years Practitioner
Miss Tia Jestico Early Years Practitioner
Miss Aimee Scarman Early Years Practitioner
Miss Esther Glason Early Years Practitioner
Miss Stephanie Clark Reception Teacher/English Lead
Mrs Maxine Goddard Senior Early Years Practitioner
Mrs Christa Teague Support staff
Mrs Nikki French Support staff

Infant Team

Miss Kirsty Canty Yr 1 Teacher/Phonics Lead
Mrs Emma Taylor Yr 1 Teacher/School Environment Lead
Mrs Tina Potter Yr 2 Teacher/Paragon Lead
Mrs Christina Ellwood Yr 2 Teacher/PE Lead
Mrs Tina Woollard Support Staff
Mrs Sara Dyson Support staff
Mrs Tanya Devine Support Staff
Miss Vicki Russell Support Staff

Junior Team

Mr Christian Sapsford Yr 3 Teacher/Science Lead
Mrs Valerie Rodohan Yr 3 Teacher/SENDCo Support
Miss Jasmine Jay Yr 4 Teacher/RE Lead
Miss Kelly Sheaf Yr 4  Teacher/Paragon Lead
Mr Lewis Croft Yr 5/6 Teacher
Miss Lucy Elms Yr 5/6 Teacher/English Lead
Mr David Sharp Yr 5/6 Teacher/Paragon Lead
Mrs Shelley Trigwell Support Staff
Miss Rebecca Brown Support Staff
Mrs Jackie McCarthy Support Staff
Mrs Laura Towsey Support staff/Cleaner
Mrs Veronica Rogers Support staff
Mrs Helen Ekroth Smith Support Staff

Whole School Cover Provision

Mrs Sharon Meredith Cover Supervisor
Mr Dominic Murphy Sports Coach

Administration & Premises

Mrs Carol Arno Clerical Assistant
Mrs Laura Agrela Marketing and Admin Assistant
Mrs Elizabeth Read School Secretary
Mr Ken Trigwell Site Manager
Mr Dan Jacobs Assistant Caretaker

Lunch Support Team

Mrs Cath Hendy Midday Supervisor
Mrs Mischelle Clark Midday Supervisor
Mrs Clare Dale Midday Supervisor